Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search
Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

Barrel Threading Service Pistols, Ruger 22/45, MK I thru IV, S&W Victory etc.. Ask for other styles

**** Pistol Barrel Threading Service **** Ruger MK I, MK II, MK III, MK IV, 22/45 22lr Pistols, Smith & Wesson Victory, and more. Short, Long & Bull Barrels

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(22 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Service and communication
Michael (Michigan) 5/11/2018 7:00 PM
Turn around was great and very good communication, being able to speak with someone to discuss expectations was great, and easier than other companies I have worked with. Quality of work was very good reliability and accuracy are still great, being able to hit a 8” ringer at 40yds offhand very consistently with a significantly shortened barrel.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ruger mklll barrel threading
Charles (Arkansas) 4/5/2018 9:08 AM
Excellent work. Fast turn around time. Very happy with the service. Will recommend to others.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ruger MK IV
James Hancock (Apex, NC) 1/25/2018 2:05 PM
Pros - great machine work, great job on the front sight relocation, great price, great job on the thread protector, fast turnaround. Cons - ... can't think of any offhand.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Outstanding workmanship and timeliness!
Chris (PA) 1/24/2018 6:20 PM
Work accomplished and shipped from TX to PA in 1 week -- cut and threaded barrel and accomplished special request to boot. Price is more than reasonable and attention to detail is very high. I will send all my threading work to Dan from now on.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great threading job on my Ruger MKII 512 pistol
Garyb (Mcmurray PA) 7/3/2017 8:38 PM
Great job threading my Ruger 512 pistol! Super fast turnaround (less than a week). High quality work: threadeded with matching thread protector, front sight relocated and free return shipping for $100. Best deal out there.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Better than new!
Joe M (DeSoto, MO) 6/30/2017 2:35 PM
Shipped my barrel to Dan on Thursday and had it back the next Friday (1 week turn around!!). I had the barrel threaded for a suppressor and the sight moved back on a MK III Hunter SS. The fit and finish are exceptional. The thread protector fits like a glove. I will use these services again in the future. Dan's work is excellent. Joe M
ratingratingratingratingrating
Rapid return
Matt (NM, USA) 5/9/2017 2:08 PM
Great work on an older Mk1! Fast, quality work! Thank You
ratingratingratingratingrating
FANTASTIC JOB ON MY RUGER MARK II
Greg Gang (Camdenton, MO) 4/29/2017 2:17 PM
I sent my barrel/receiver to Dan for threading. A week later I have it back and WOW is all I can say about Dan's work!!!! My barrel looks better now than it did new 20 years ago. Dan's work is something you have to see to believe! I'm stripping down my Thompson Center Contender barrels now to get them to Dan right away for some more threading service. Thank you, Greg in Camdenton, MO
page1